Antioch Networks International'... for My house will be called a house of prayer for all NATIONS.' (Isaiah 56:7) Home / Contact 
Search   
Contribute | Advanced Search | Site Statistics | Directory | Calendar | Who are we? | E-Manual |
 Welcome to Antioch Networks InternationalThursday, 23 November 2017 @ 03:54 AM SGT 
Antioch Start Page Local Events hosting service privacy statement
Be'er Antioch (Wells of Antioch) ?
Home
New Earth Teaching (4/0)
Agora (4/0)
Pressed for Prayer (6/0)
ChowTime (27/0)
Gleanings (8/0)
SARs Notes (4/0)
Shema (15/0)
Antioch News (8/0)

ANIMail Service
Antioch Webmail Services


Please enter full email address. ie. edward@antioch.sg


Services
Antioch Webmail Services

postcards
Antioch Tools
Praise and Worship
Chinese Bible PilotDoc Bible

Resources
Quotes:
U have His Word

The Man Jesus

Tape Resources

Devotionals


Older Stories
Tuesday 25-Dec
  • The Little Town of Bethlehem (0)

  • Thursday 22-Nov
  • Avoid the X'mas rush: Give thanks. (0)

  • Tuesday 26-Jun
  • Church Kindergarten looking for teachers urgently (0)

  • Wednesday 05-Apr
  • Off the beaten path (0)

  • Sunday 05-Mar
  • Weapons of Mass Destruction (0)

  • Thursday 30-Dec
  • December 26 tsunami across Asia (0)

  • Sunday 26-Dec
  • Erů Merry Christmas! (0)

  • Thursday 25-Nov
  • Thanks for the trouble, Lord (0)

  • Saturday 02-Oct
  • It is written... (0)

  • Friday 27-Aug
  • Is your God who you think he is? (0)


  • Blessings for the year!
    Wednesday, 01 January 2003 @ 04:56 PM SGT
    Contributed by: Gatekeeper
    Views:: 2,194
    Antioch News We bid you Welcome!

    After a year of rest, we are back to serve you at Antioch. Thank you for staying with us through 2002 while we rested and reflected on the previous 7 years of operations.

    We hope to serve you with "renewed" vigor in 2003 and with new web services. Please let us know how we can best serve you.

    May the LORD grant you and your families a blessed year.

    Please give us your feedback on what you think of this revamp of Antioch.


       


    Story Options
  • Printable Story Format